side menu icon
Sign up today

Thank you for your interest in Girl Scouts!

We are so excited to start you and your girl's journey as a member of the premiere leadership organization for girls! To learn more about opportunities in your area, please contact our Customer Care team (704-731-6500 or customercare@hngirlscouts.org). 

Date/Time Location Address
Thursday, 9/20/2018
from 6:30-7:30pm
Parkwood Middle School 3219 Parkwood School Road, Monroe, NC 28112
Saturday, 9/22/2018
from 9am-4pm
Union County Agricultural Center 3230 Presson Rd, Monroe, NC 28112
Tuesday, 9/25/2018
from 5:30-6:30pm
Piedmont Middle School

2816 Sikes Mill Road, Monroe, NC 28110
Tuesday, 9/25/2018
from 6:30-7:30pm
Rock Rest Elementary School 814 Old Pageland Monroe Rd., Monroe, NC 28112
Wednesday, 9/26/2018 from 6:30-7:30pm Antioch Elementary 3101 Antioch Church Rd, Matthews, NC 28104
Wednesday, 9/26/2018 from 6:30-7:30pm Porter Ridge Middle School 2827 Ridge Road, Indian Trail, NC 28079
Thursday, 9/27/2018 from 5:30-6:30pm  Piedmont Middle School

2816 Sikes Mill Road, Monroe, NC 28110
Tuesday, 10/2/2018
from 6:30-7:30pm
Cuthbertson Middle School - Cafeteria 1520 Cuthbertson Road, Waxhaw, NC 28173
Thursday, 10/4/2018 from 6:30-7:30pm Marshville Elementary 515 North Elm Street, Marshville, NC 28103
Thursday, 10/4/2018
from 6:30-7:30pm
Marvin Ridge Middle School 2831 Crane Rd, Waxhaw, NC 28173
Tuesday, 10/9/2018
from 6:30-7:30pm
Parkwood Middle School
3219 Parkwood School Road, Monroe, NC 28112
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
from 6:30-7:30pm
Porter Ridge Middle School 2827 Ridge Road, Indian Trail, NC 28079
Thursday, 10/18/2018
from 6:30-7:30pm
Monroe Middle School 601 E Sunset Dr,
Monroe, NC 28112